Product:
Jumbo Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for getting it done faster.

posted 6 years ago

thsi is great for scooping especially when there is more then one cat in the house. these are a live saver in my house... it takes half the time as some other scoopers.

Pros: great for scooping the pooping

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice scoop. The slots are not too large and not too small, just the perfect size to remove clumps without removing the 'good' litter. Less waste (pardon the pun)!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job.

posted 6 years ago

What can you say, it works. Sturdy handle for stubborn items. Litter falls through but clumps stay in the scoop. The holes are a bit small if you use something larger than granule litter, such as "Yesterday's News".

Pros: Sturdy, large scoops.

Cons: It doesn't clean itself.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barbara h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 6 years ago

When I had my cat, I was a very particular cleaner. I feel as though any time she went to the litter box, I was behind her with the scoop.

This does cut down on the odor, and prolongs your litter use.

Pros: Helps smell

Cons: a little gross to do

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Jumbo Scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is a good one - some have such small slits, or holes, that you waste good litter. Some have larger holes and spaces where too mamy of the clumps fall through, and I have to keep going back in the litter and make more scoops. This is a good one.

Pros: holes good size, large

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›