Product:
Jumbo Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for getting it done faster.

posted 6 years ago

thsi is great for scooping especially when there is more then one cat in the house. these are a live saver in my house... it takes half the time as some other scoopers.

Pros: great for scooping the pooping

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice scoop. The slots are not too large and not too small, just the perfect size to remove clumps without removing the 'good' litter. Less waste (pardon the pun)!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job.

posted 6 years ago

What can you say, it works. Sturdy handle for stubborn items. Litter falls through but clumps stay in the scoop. The holes are a bit small if you use something larger than granule litter, such as "Yesterday's News".

Pros: Sturdy, large scoops.

Cons: It doesn't clean itself.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barbara h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 6 years ago

When I had my cat, I was a very particular cleaner. I feel as though any time she went to the litter box, I was behind her with the scoop.

This does cut down on the odor, and prolongs your litter use.

Pros: Helps smell

Cons: a little gross to do

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Jumbo Scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is a good one - some have such small slits, or holes, that you waste good litter. Some have larger holes and spaces where too mamy of the clumps fall through, and I have to keep going back in the litter and make more scoops. This is a good one.

Pros: holes good size, large

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›