Product:
Jumbo Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for getting it done faster.

posted 7 years ago

thsi is great for scooping especially when there is more then one cat in the house. these are a live saver in my house... it takes half the time as some other scoopers.

Pros: great for scooping the pooping

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice scoop

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice scoop. The slots are not too large and not too small, just the perfect size to remove clumps without removing the 'good' litter. Less waste (pardon the pun)!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job.

posted 7 years ago

What can you say, it works. Sturdy handle for stubborn items. Litter falls through but clumps stay in the scoop. The holes are a bit small if you use something larger than granule litter, such as "Yesterday's News".

Pros: Sturdy, large scoops.

Cons: It doesn't clean itself.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barbara h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 7 years ago

When I had my cat, I was a very particular cleaner. I feel as though any time she went to the litter box, I was behind her with the scoop.

This does cut down on the odor, and prolongs your litter use.

Pros: Helps smell

Cons: a little gross to do

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Jumbo Scoop

posted 7 years ago

This is a good one - some have such small slits, or holes, that you waste good litter. Some have larger holes and spaces where too mamy of the clumps fall through, and I have to keep going back in the litter and make more scoops. This is a good one.

Pros: holes good size, large

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org