Product:
More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 1

To strong of odor

posted 7 years ago

This litter is very strong on perfume scent, to cover urine. Kittens didn't like using this litter, too strong perfume odor, especially in a covered litter pan.

Had grown cats refuse the covered litter box, due to the strong perfume smell.

Pros: covers urine odor

Cons: strong perfume smell

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cclasen
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a fresh step for me

posted 7 years ago

Easily sticks to cat's fur and feet- gets all over the house- YUCK!

Pros: helps control scent

Cons: trails ALL over the house!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Litter

posted 6 years ago

I have 6 cats and this product works fabulously. Not very dusty, and masks odors very well.

Pros: Nice smell, clumps well

Cons: Cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Well with Four Cats

posted 6 years ago

I have four cats and this cat litter really works well at masking odors and clumping. I also like the fact that it's packed in cardboard, not plastic. The only drawback is that it's very dusty.

Pros: Masks odors, clumps well, responsible packaging

Cons: Really dusty

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Conceals odors!

posted 6 years ago

This litter works well, both with clumping and concealing odors.

Pros: covers smells

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›