Product:
More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 1

To strong of odor

posted 7 years ago

This litter is very strong on perfume scent, to cover urine. Kittens didn't like using this litter, too strong perfume odor, especially in a covered litter pan.

Had grown cats refuse the covered litter box, due to the strong perfume smell.

Pros: covers urine odor

Cons: strong perfume smell

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cclasen
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a fresh step for me

posted 7 years ago

Easily sticks to cat's fur and feet- gets all over the house- YUCK!

Pros: helps control scent

Cons: trails ALL over the house!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Litter

posted 7 years ago

I have 6 cats and this product works fabulously. Not very dusty, and masks odors very well.

Pros: Nice smell, clumps well

Cons: Cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Well with Four Cats

posted 7 years ago

I have four cats and this cat litter really works well at masking odors and clumping. I also like the fact that it's packed in cardboard, not plastic. The only drawback is that it's very dusty.

Pros: Masks odors, clumps well, responsible packaging

Cons: Really dusty

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Conceals odors!

posted 7 years ago

This litter works well, both with clumping and concealing odors.

Pros: covers smells

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org