Product:
Fresh Step Premium Clay Cat Litter
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for one

posted 7 years ago

When I lived in an apartment I use this litter because I could scoop the poop and flush it down the toilet. Have to change frequently.

Pros: smell

Cons: doesn't clump

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Didn't care for the smell

posted 6 years ago

My cats were fine with this, but I didn't like the odor. I wasn't crazy about the dust with clay litters and now use pellets only. No dust, no smell, and doesn't get tracked around much.

Pros: it clumps

Cons: dusty, smelly, tracks around

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Smells good!

posted 6 years ago

This product is good at controlling odor, used it before switching to the Freshstep scoopable. Both are really dusty, so I ended up switching to a dust free litter.

Pros: Smells good, keep odor down

Cons: Dusty!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I take in kittens, and anyone that has had kittens know they come in pairs, and when you intorduce them to the litterbox they ALWAYS try to eat it, they eat anything really, and you can't let them eat clumping litter for obvious reasons, so this is a good litter in my opinion to get if you are like me and have more than one kitten or even a whole litter of em, the scent from the litter will battle the scent from the kitty 'doo' till you can get to it for cleaning, and they can eat it till they realize it isn't very tasty!

Pros: Cheap

Cons: I prefer clumps

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill01
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Kittens

posted 7 years ago

This litter is great for kittens. It has a good scent that is not over powering.

Pros: Good for multiple kittens

Cons: Clay litter

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›