Product:
Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

107 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats liked it

posted 7 years ago

i'm blessed with cats who aren't really picky about litter and will use anything i put in, and seemed to like this litter.

Pros: works

Cons: none

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite

posted 6 years ago

this is my favorite litter- clumps great and REALLY keeps the smells down. Really works awesome.

Pros: the best

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Good odor control

posted 7 years ago

With three cats, odor is a big issue, I tried alot of brands of the scoopable cat litter, and found this one to be the best at controlling odor. My cats are fussy about a clean litter box, and they seem to appreciate this litter.

Pros: odor control

Cons: a little messy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 3

Good litter but dusty

posted 7 years ago

This is a great litter for clumping and removing feces. My cats really liked it because it was soft on the feet. I however couldn't stand the dust it left everywhere. My vacuum would pick up liter dust even in rooms far away from litter boxes. This would be a good buy if you have 1-2 liter boxes but not the 4 I have. Too much dust.

Pros: Clumps well, cats like

Cons: Dust!!!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 7 years ago

I just started using this for my cats and have been enjoying it. It neutralizes the odors quite well and makes the litter box easy to clean. The fresh scent is a little bit stronger than what I would like but it is okay. It does seem to get tracked all over the place, especially when the kittens decide to play in it.

Pros: Clumps and deoderizes well

Cons: can be messy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›