Product:
Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

107 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats liked it

posted 7 years ago

i'm blessed with cats who aren't really picky about litter and will use anything i put in, and seemed to like this litter.

Pros: works

Cons: none

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite

posted 6 years ago

this is my favorite litter- clumps great and REALLY keeps the smells down. Really works awesome.

Pros: the best

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Good odor control

posted 7 years ago

With three cats, odor is a big issue, I tried alot of brands of the scoopable cat litter, and found this one to be the best at controlling odor. My cats are fussy about a clean litter box, and they seem to appreciate this litter.

Pros: odor control

Cons: a little messy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 3

Good litter but dusty

posted 6 years ago

This is a great litter for clumping and removing feces. My cats really liked it because it was soft on the feet. I however couldn't stand the dust it left everywhere. My vacuum would pick up liter dust even in rooms far away from litter boxes. This would be a good buy if you have 1-2 liter boxes but not the 4 I have. Too much dust.

Pros: Clumps well, cats like

Cons: Dust!!!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

I just started using this for my cats and have been enjoying it. It neutralizes the odors quite well and makes the litter box easy to clean. The fresh scent is a little bit stronger than what I would like but it is okay. It does seem to get tracked all over the place, especially when the kittens decide to play in it.

Pros: Clumps and deoderizes well

Cons: can be messy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›