Product:
Fresh Step litter
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DanaF
Flag
Rating: 4

This litter is pretty good

posted 6 years ago

This is pretty good clumping litter. I don't really find a problem with smell but I scoop my litter every morning so that probably helps with the smell. My kitten has no complaints!

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Can be messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donmct
Flag
Rating: 5

Clumping litter

posted 6 years ago

My sister and I were in Wal-Mart in Fenton, Mo. We were trying to find a better litter. There was a man with two little girls and he was buying Fresh Step. We asked him what he thought of it and he said it was great. We bought a box and we have been using it for 4 years now. It really is great!

Pros: It smells good, the cats like it and it lasts a long time.(We have 5 cats.

Cons: You still have to scoop.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hobiesail7
Flag
Rating: 1

It works

posted 6 years ago

It works for me and my cat. I have to have the litter box in my bedroom so I wanted something that would trap the smell. This works well and my cat has no problem using it. I hate cleaning it though because the dust makes me sneeze.

Pros: good clumping, not too smelly

Cons: dusty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grazboys
Flag
Rating: 5

It gets the job done and done right!

posted 6 years ago

It gets the job done and done right! It could smell less! It works though. I like it and so do my cats.

Pros: It gets the job done!

Cons: It could smell less!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Netherbeastie
Flag
Rating: 1

Smelly

posted 6 years ago

As bad as Tidy Cat, only smellier. Cats have extremely sensitive noses. If this is unbearable for me, it must be torture for them!

Pros: Scent certainly masks ammonia

Cons: Scent masks everything in your house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›