Product:
Fresh Step litter
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DanaF
Flag
Rating: 4

This litter is pretty good

posted 7 years ago

This is pretty good clumping litter. I don't really find a problem with smell but I scoop my litter every morning so that probably helps with the smell. My kitten has no complaints!

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Can be messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donmct
Flag
Rating: 5

Clumping litter

posted 7 years ago

My sister and I were in Wal-Mart in Fenton, Mo. We were trying to find a better litter. There was a man with two little girls and he was buying Fresh Step. We asked him what he thought of it and he said it was great. We bought a box and we have been using it for 4 years now. It really is great!

Pros: It smells good, the cats like it and it lasts a long time.(We have 5 cats.

Cons: You still have to scoop.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hobiesail7
Flag
Rating: 1

It works

posted 6 years ago

It works for me and my cat. I have to have the litter box in my bedroom so I wanted something that would trap the smell. This works well and my cat has no problem using it. I hate cleaning it though because the dust makes me sneeze.

Pros: good clumping, not too smelly

Cons: dusty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grazboys
Flag
Rating: 5

It gets the job done and done right!

posted 6 years ago

It gets the job done and done right! It could smell less! It works though. I like it and so do my cats.

Pros: It gets the job done!

Cons: It could smell less!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Netherbeastie
Flag
Rating: 1

Smelly

posted 7 years ago

As bad as Tidy Cat, only smellier. Cats have extremely sensitive noses. If this is unbearable for me, it must be torture for them!

Pros: Scent certainly masks ammonia

Cons: Scent masks everything in your house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›