Product:
Fresh Step Kitty Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vickey B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Kitty litter

posted 6 years ago

It is one of the best kitty litter brands I have every tried in terms of effectiveness. There was almost no dust at all in the air when I poured it. However, I found the smell to be extremely disgusting. It was overwelming, and smelled terrible when filled up with "cat liquid."

Pros: Great at clumping and was very effective

Cons: Expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

Clumps easily - smells okay - not my favorite but it works

posted 6 years ago

The odor control on this one is not as good as some other brands I have bought. the clumping is great though.

Pros: The cats don't seem to mind it

Cons: Not as nice smelling as some of the others

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clumps Well

posted 6 years ago

I use this litter for my cat. It clumps easily so is very effective for what it is supposed to do.

Pros: clumps well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent litter

posted 6 years ago

this is not my prefered brand, but it seems to work well.

Pros: decent litter for the price

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanne w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clumps great

posted 6 years ago

One of our cats is diabetic and needs to have the litter upstairs...there really isn't any odor of the clean litter which is the way I like it. If you scoop regularly, it works very well.

Pros: great for scoopable litter boxes

Cons: there are none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›