Product:
Fresh Step Kitty Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vickey B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Kitty litter

posted 6 years ago

It is one of the best kitty litter brands I have every tried in terms of effectiveness. There was almost no dust at all in the air when I poured it. However, I found the smell to be extremely disgusting. It was overwelming, and smelled terrible when filled up with "cat liquid."

Pros: Great at clumping and was very effective

Cons: Expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

Clumps easily - smells okay - not my favorite but it works

posted 6 years ago

The odor control on this one is not as good as some other brands I have bought. the clumping is great though.

Pros: The cats don't seem to mind it

Cons: Not as nice smelling as some of the others

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clumps Well

posted 6 years ago

I use this litter for my cat. It clumps easily so is very effective for what it is supposed to do.

Pros: clumps well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent litter

posted 6 years ago

this is not my prefered brand, but it seems to work well.

Pros: decent litter for the price

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanne w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clumps great

posted 6 years ago

One of our cats is diabetic and needs to have the litter upstairs...there really isn't any odor of the clean litter which is the way I like it. If you scoop regularly, it works very well.

Pros: great for scoopable litter boxes

Cons: there are none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›