Product:
Fresh Step Kitty Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vickey B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Kitty litter

posted 7 years ago

It is one of the best kitty litter brands I have every tried in terms of effectiveness. There was almost no dust at all in the air when I poured it. However, I found the smell to be extremely disgusting. It was overwelming, and smelled terrible when filled up with "cat liquid."

Pros: Great at clumping and was very effective

Cons: Expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

Clumps easily - smells okay - not my favorite but it works

posted 7 years ago

The odor control on this one is not as good as some other brands I have bought. the clumping is great though.

Pros: The cats don't seem to mind it

Cons: Not as nice smelling as some of the others

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clumps Well

posted 7 years ago

I use this litter for my cat. It clumps easily so is very effective for what it is supposed to do.

Pros: clumps well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent litter

posted 7 years ago

this is not my prefered brand, but it seems to work well.

Pros: decent litter for the price

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanne w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clumps great

posted 7 years ago

One of our cats is diabetic and needs to have the litter upstairs...there really isn't any odor of the clean litter which is the way I like it. If you scoop regularly, it works very well.

Pros: great for scoopable litter boxes

Cons: there are none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org