Product:
Fresh Step Cat Litter
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bemm4
Flag
Rating: 5

We like Fresh Step

posted 7 years ago

We use this litter and love it. Even my 8 year old daughter can scoop out the clumps. (with gloves on ) It does not have a strong perfume scent.

Pros: It comes in the Dye free litter

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazy4u7619
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 7 years ago

this litter is pretty good. It has a fresh scent, and is very good absorbing urine. Its easy to scoop up and doesnt make too much of a mess.

Pros: very good nice smell, a little messy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Perfume smell is overwhelming

posted 7 years ago

My cats don't like the strong scent of this litter.
I find it overwhelming myself. It's a shame, because
it's clumps wonderfully.

Pros: clumps great

Cons: strong smell, pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exactly!

posted 7 years ago

this litter doesnt make the house stink up or anything!
it is very easy to clean unlike other brands.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

what a great scent. it cost a little more thne other litters. but it is well worth the price

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org