Product:
Fresh Step Cat Litter
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bemm4
Flag
Rating: 5

We like Fresh Step

posted 6 years ago

We use this litter and love it. Even my 8 year old daughter can scoop out the clumps. (with gloves on ) It does not have a strong perfume scent.

Pros: It comes in the Dye free litter

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazy4u7619
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

this litter is pretty good. It has a fresh scent, and is very good absorbing urine. Its easy to scoop up and doesnt make too much of a mess.

Pros: very good nice smell, a little messy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Perfume smell is overwhelming

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't like the strong scent of this litter.
I find it overwhelming myself. It's a shame, because
it's clumps wonderfully.

Pros: clumps great

Cons: strong smell, pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exactly!

posted 6 years ago

this litter doesnt make the house stink up or anything!
it is very easy to clean unlike other brands.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

what a great scent. it cost a little more thne other litters. but it is well worth the price

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›