Product:
Fresh Step Cat Litter
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
poodlelady D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I've used this before

posted 5 years ago

When we tamed our two litters of barn cats, I tried all kinds of liter and I HATE the smell of a litter box. Well I was sold when we tried Fresh Step, no smell and easy to clean up, but the kitties and litter was a mess all over the floor.

Pros: doesn't smell

Cons: is messy with kitties

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works the Best!

posted 5 years ago

We tried several different brands of cat litter and always come back to Fresh Step. It doesn't make your house smell and it seems to clump the best. Especially if you have multiple cats, I highly recommend Fresh Step.

Pros: No smell!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyrizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff's great

posted 5 years ago

I can tell when mom changes to other litters this one's the best. Sometimes it affects my asthma when she changes it but that's OK. I'd rather that than the smell of the others.

Pros: your cats don't stink up the house

Cons: Affects my asthma when Mom changes it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I usually buy Fresh Step. My cat likes it and it keeps the litter box smelling fresh.

Pros: Minimizes odor

Cons: little messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcia S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

I use with two cats and it works great. does get tracked around despite having a covered litter box and pad in front, gets upstairs 2 levels somehow.

Pros: no litter smell, clumps well

Cons: gets tracked around a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›