Product:
Fresh Step Cat Litter
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ladydog
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's favorite litter

posted 6 years ago

Of all the litters I have tried over several years and several cats, I like this one best. And so does my cat! Whenever the store is out of it and I need to substitute, the cat just looks at me like "what is THIS stuff!" It does make a little dust when I pour it, but I guess no litter can really avoid that. I'm very happy with Fresh Step.

Pros: smells good, cat likes it

Cons: a little dusty when pouring

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kclementz
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Favorite Litter...

posted 5 years ago

This is by far my favorite litter. I have both and electric and regular litter box, so I can only use premium litter. Even though this is the cheapest I find that it works the best for both types of boxes. It controls the odor from my 2 cats and clumps solidly. I have tried the more expensive kinds, but will stick with Fresh Step.

Pros: Odor Control, Good Clumping, Price

Cons: Dusty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Would give it a second place!

posted 5 years ago

My cats used this litter before we switched to Arm and Hammer. Overall it does what it's supposed to. Has a good scent and covers odor well enough. However, I just liked the other brand better. Seemed like that one has better odor coverage. My cats do not mind either one. Would definetly recomend this product :)

Pros: Good scent

Cons: Not enough odor coverage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat litter

posted 5 years ago

Fresh step is a litter tha I do use. It is not my favorite litter but won't turn down a donation of it. I like the smell, it clumps pretty well, and does the job but is plenty dusty when you have several boxes. I would rate it as a better than average litter.

Pros: Clumps pretty good, nice smell

Cons: a bit pricey, dusty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ariel G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great litter

posted 5 years ago

this is a great litter. i always get the clumping kind, i got the clay one once & it did not cover the smell as well as the crystalizing one did. its pretty easy to clean, but my cat likes to kick it outside of the box which is a pain to clean but its ok.

Pros: Covers odor great

Cons: a little messy when cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›