Product:
Fresh Results Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flea
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

I got a free bag of this stuff and didnt think much of it. It doesnt look like it will work,but its very suprising. My cats do track it out on the floor. This stuff does make the boxes easier to clean.

Pros: Clumps great

Cons: makes mess on floor

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dasyjune
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 7 years ago

I love love love this litter. I have 6 cats of my own and am caring for 11 shelter "homeless" cats/kittens and with that much litter scooping, I wanted a litter that would make the job a little easier and this is it. It smells great at first and the smell eventually does wear off which is the only bad thing. But it clumps great and stays in one piece once it is clumped and it does not get all "pasty" or stuck to the bottom of the litter box like clay litter. It also does not track all over like clay stuff. We use it for everyone from baby kittens up to seniors and they all adjusted to it with no problem.

Pros: Smells awesome-clumps great

Cons: Smells wears off

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GibsonWireCreations
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Litter!!!

posted 6 years ago

Not only is this litter environmentally friendly; it is also great at odor control!
There is soo much dust in the others I am surprised that my cats didn't choke just trying to 'do their business'.This really concerned me; as I had heard that the dust can contribute to the urinary crystals that cats sometimes get. That combined with my concern for the environment sent me on a search for something better. At first I mixed Fresh Results with the other stuff as is recommended. But, it didn't take long for me to realize that I did not need to do this. The cats took to it like a charm!
It keeps the odor down without using perfumes or dyes that could harm my cats. - Betty @ gibsonwirecreations.etsy.com

Pros: Good odor control, environmentally friendly

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 4

Notd bad

posted 7 years ago

I wasn't to sure how well it would work because it looked so funny. I do have to say it worked pretty well.

Pros: works great

Cons: looks funny

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh Results Cat Litter: A Refreshing Change

posted 7 years ago

I've been using this product since I found it at Wal-Mart months ago. It's the best litter I've ever used, so clean and easy to use, and looks and feels like golden sand. And it smells great.

Pros: scoopable, flushable, no dust, wonderful scent

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›