Product:
Fresh Kitty Antibacterial Litter Box Liner
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendra M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Maybe it's just my cat...

posted 6 years ago

I thought the "super thick" bags would do the trick for my cat, but she ripped right through them. Maybe it's just her, but I found these to be more of a hassle than just using litter in the box.

Pros: cute print, fits well around box

Cons: cat ripped through it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleanups a snap

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to make cleaning the box easy, grab the corners and tie them an out to the garbage you go, no mess. yippee

Pros: saves time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 2

Not worth it!

posted 5 years ago

This product did not meet my expectations. I went back to using the Tidy Cats liners. These liners tear too easily.

Pros: fits well on the box

Cons: not strong enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fresh kitty!

posted 6 years ago

makes cleaning easier, and more convient than cleaning with a scooper

Pros: makes cleaning easier

Cons: its still messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin0718
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy cleaning

posted 5 years ago

makes cleaning the litter box easy

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›