Product:
Fresh Kitty Antibacterial Litter Box Liner
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendra M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Maybe it's just my cat...

posted 6 years ago

I thought the "super thick" bags would do the trick for my cat, but she ripped right through them. Maybe it's just her, but I found these to be more of a hassle than just using litter in the box.

Pros: cute print, fits well around box

Cons: cat ripped through it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleanups a snap

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to make cleaning the box easy, grab the corners and tie them an out to the garbage you go, no mess. yippee

Pros: saves time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 2

Not worth it!

posted 5 years ago

This product did not meet my expectations. I went back to using the Tidy Cats liners. These liners tear too easily.

Pros: fits well on the box

Cons: not strong enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fresh kitty!

posted 6 years ago

makes cleaning easier, and more convient than cleaning with a scooper

Pros: makes cleaning easier

Cons: its still messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin0718
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy cleaning

posted 5 years ago

makes cleaning the litter box easy

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›