Product:
Feline Pine Cat Litter
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 289 reviews.

More Products By Feline Pine:
Feline Pine Scoop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Feline Pine Scoop Cat Litter
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

feline pine clumping litter
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

205 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dana  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Feline Pine

posted 6 years ago

My indoor-outdoor girls love this new litter. I saw it at Wal-Mart last time I was there, and they didn't have the kind I had been using. So...I made the switch. I found the natural quality of it appealing, and it's working out great so far.

Pros: Less mess & all natural

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Cats with UTI

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this product when I found out my cat had a UTI. This litter was really effective for finding out if my cat was urinating or not. It also was helpful in not causing any further UTIs. It was easy to clean and did not cause a mess (outside of the box). The con was that my 17 year old cat would not use it and kept going to the bathroom in other places. Had to stop using it for that reason but highly recommend it for cats with UTIs.

Pros: Natural

Cons: Not all cats will use

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not too good

posted 6 years ago

Whoever invented this stuff only had one cat with a huge mat all around the litter box. This stuff gets everywhere.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: Pieces are too small and get everywhere

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats won't use it

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely refuse to use this litter. Part of it is the shape of it and part of it is the smell. I love the idea of environmentally friendly litter, but sadly my cats don't.

Pros: Smells nice

Cons: Many cats won't use it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats don't like it as much as we do

posted 6 years ago

We have almost made the switch to this all the way. We still use clumping litter in 1 box, but pine in the other 2. We suspect that one of our cats won't use the pine. I like that you don't have to scoop as much. It smells good. It is sometimes hard to scoop because the pine is so big.

Pros: like the idea

Cons: cats don't love it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›