Product:
Feline Pine Cat Litter
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 289 reviews.

More Products By Feline Pine:
Feline Pine Scoop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Feline Pine Scoop Cat Litter
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

feline pine clumping litter
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

205 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

this litter is good because it is earth friendly! cats seem to like it also.

Pros: good litter

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats did not like it

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is expensive and my cats did not like it. It also does not clump well, making clean up difficult and wasteful. I pretty much had to empty the whole pan daily to clean it. I have two cats and neither would use the pan when I put feline pine in the pan. I switched back to Tidy Cat Scoopable for Multiple cats.

Pros: not as dusty as clay litter

Cons: messy and cats wouldn't use it

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 3

My cat wouldn't use it

posted 7 years ago

We tried this for our cat and she refuced to use it. We tried for 2 days to see if she would but she would not go. When we finally gave her her regular litter back she immediately used it and we have never switched back. We donated the rest of the bag to the shelter where it was put to good use.

Pros: n/a

Cons: my cat wouldn't use it

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells wonderful

posted 6 years ago

After trying several different litters, we've decided that this is the only product we'll use in our home. It's a lot easier to clean up than clay based litter and doesn't smell bad. It also isn't very dusty. The only drawback is that it is expensive to use and in our experience, didn't last as long as advertised, but then again, we always had multiple cats using the same litterbox in their cage.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: Expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat didn't like it

posted 6 years ago

I was excited to find another natural cat litter to try after the wheat and corn didn't work. I liked the scent and it was great for the environment. But one of my cats simply refused to use the litter pan. Also, the wood pellets disintegrated quickly when wet.

Pros: Great natural scent

Cons: Cat wouldn't use

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›