Product:
Feline Pine Cat Litter
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 289 reviews.

More Products By Feline Pine:
Feline Pine Scoop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Feline Pine Scoop Cat Litter
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

feline pine clumping litter
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

205 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 4

Non-pellet litter is quite good

posted 6 years ago

I used the non-pellet version of this for awhile. I liked it. My boy cat liked it more than the girl cat. It is environmentally friendly and easy to use. It did need to be changed more often than Worlds Best.

Pros: Clumping, flushable, environmentally friendly

Cons: Messy, needs changing regularly

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristiana
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Litter

posted 6 years ago

I have never owned a cat of my own sadly, but over the last 6 months, I have fostered 12 growing kittens, and have found the Feline Pine is able to work wonders. When I first had kittens, the litter I used was this awful clay little, which not only did it smell AWFUL but it also would clump together and to the side of the box. It was impossible to clean and just smelled horrible. Someone recommened the Fresh Pine to me, and when I used it, I found it was SUCH an imporvement! Not only does the pine not completely stink up the house, it actually brings a piny fresh scent to the room, and when a cat goes to the bathroom on it, the pine pieces crumble, and it is easily scooped away, and changed. It is a great product, and the only negative thing I would have to say is if you have rowdy kittens who like to dig, the litter will get all over the floor.

Pros: It is very easy to clean up

Cons: It can get a little messy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Defiantqt
Flag
Rating: 4

I love Feline Pine!

posted 7 years ago

I love Feline Pine because it is flushable and environmentally friendly. It's healthier for my kitties and isn't as messy as the clay litters. Unfortunately, I had to stop using it as my tortie princess didn't like the pellet form and started pooping outside the box. So I use the crushed version! It's also not as stinky. Smells like fresh pine!

Pros: low amonia smell, flushable, environmentally friendly, inexpensive

Cons: hard to find

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best ever!

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff! My cats used to always leave the trail behimd them, but this doesn't carry out of the box. It's easy to cleasn the box and you can't tell that there's a litter box in my house!

Pros: absorbs odors, no mess

Cons: had a hard time finding a scoop at first

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. I have four cats and used regular clay litter for some time. I had a film over my entire house of silica dust. It was horrible. This product however leaves no dust and smells fresh and natural with the pine scent. Urine really is neutralized and you can't smell it at all. Scooping does require a scoop with larger slats.

Pros: No silica dust landing on everything in your house

Cons: Requires some sweeping for pine pellets tracked out of the box

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›