Product:
Feline Pine Cat Litter
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 289 reviews.

More Products By Feline Pine:
Feline Pine Scoop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Feline Pine Scoop Cat Litter
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

feline pine clumping litter
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

205 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. It's better than anything else we tried and doesn't smell once it's been used. The only drawback was that we had to change it more often than they said we would. It's a little expensive, but worth it if you want a sweet smelling home.

Pros: scent

Cons: doesn't last too long

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 2

The boys didn't like this

posted 7 years ago

I tried this. The scent was over powering. The boys wouldn't use the boxes. I had to mix it with clay in order for it to be used up.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pine pellets

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats has asthma and this is a great alternative to clay litters, as there is very little to no dust.

Pros: No dust

Cons: pellets occasionally get tracked around

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for controlling litterbox odour and reducing how much regular litter you need to use

posted 7 years ago

One of my friends, a feline expert, recommended Feline Pine to me. He uses a layer of Feline Pine at the bottom of his litter box, followed by another layer of regular clumpable litter on top. It's excellent for controlling odour.

Pros: excellent litter

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 3

Don't like the smell

posted 7 years ago

This does work ok I guess, but I'm really not crazy about the smell. Some of my cats like it some don't, its just eh in my book.

Pros: environmentally friendly

Cons: smelly

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›