Product:
Disposable Litter Box/Litter Box Liner for Animals
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 1

Great time saver

posted 6 years ago

These boxes save you the time of washing out litter boxes. They also keep odor down and are recycleable. If you have a kitty who is sensitive to smells of detergents and chooses not to use the litter box, these sometimes solve the problem.

Pros: Time saver

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful for events

posted 6 years ago

These are great for events outside of the shelter, fundraisers where kitties get to attend. Can take it along and toss it, so volunteers aren't required to transport a litter box full of litter (dirty or clean) back to the shelter. Wouldn't want to use it my home, though.

Pros: good for away from shelter events

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting?

posted 6 years ago

I can't see the advantage of these except maybe if you have a pet sitter come in and they don't want to scoop? Then they might be considerate choice as they can just toss the entire box when done! My pet sitter doesn't mind scooping - they have 3 cats of their own and I return the favor!

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Do not care for litter liners

posted 6 years ago

I can not stand these prodcuts. They need to make something that goes over the whole litter box and connects at the bottom or something because these are not good. They fell down. didnt stay up.. the cats started pooping on the sides of the boxes which got underneath the liner .. ugh GROSS

Pros: I dont have a pro

Cons: omg everything about this product is awful

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Throw away litter box

posted 6 years ago

This is a good idea for greet and meet events. When cats and kittens go out to meet the public. Volunteers just throw away the box and litter and there is not clean up. Great time saver.

Pros: save time

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›