Product:
cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 3

It serves its purpose, and looks cute too

posted 7 years ago

It looks good in the bed room and matches the furnishings. But unlike the other mats, there is no bristles to wipe the cat's feet off.

Pros: Large and fashionable

Cons: easly gets dirty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Saves some mess

posted 7 years ago

I HAVE USED THESE MATS TO HELP KEEP LITTER FROM FOLLOWING THE CATS FROM THE BOX THROUGH-OUT THE HOUSE.

I WISH IT MORE OF A GRIP TO HANDLE MORE LITTER FROM SCATTERING.

Pros: HELPS KEEP SOME LITTER FROM TRACKING

Cons: NEEDS MORE GRIP

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have one

posted 7 years ago

Every litter box needs a mat to help make our lives easier and a fun one with lots of color is always better.

Pros: works well great colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very clean

posted 7 years ago

Gets the job done and looks good. A real winner.

Pros: Good looking and festive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

it is so cute, i really like it.

Pros: keeps the floor clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org