Product:
cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 3

It serves its purpose, and looks cute too

posted 6 years ago

It looks good in the bed room and matches the furnishings. But unlike the other mats, there is no bristles to wipe the cat's feet off.

Pros: Large and fashionable

Cons: easly gets dirty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Saves some mess

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE USED THESE MATS TO HELP KEEP LITTER FROM FOLLOWING THE CATS FROM THE BOX THROUGH-OUT THE HOUSE.

I WISH IT MORE OF A GRIP TO HANDLE MORE LITTER FROM SCATTERING.

Pros: HELPS KEEP SOME LITTER FROM TRACKING

Cons: NEEDS MORE GRIP

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have one

posted 6 years ago

Every litter box needs a mat to help make our lives easier and a fun one with lots of color is always better.

Pros: works well great colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very clean

posted 6 years ago

Gets the job done and looks good. A real winner.

Pros: Good looking and festive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

it is so cute, i really like it.

Pros: keeps the floor clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›