Product:
CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats and rabbits

posted 6 years ago

Although my cats will not use this, my friends bunnies love it for keeping warm.

Pros: good for multiple animals

Cons: my cats don't like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bedding I found

posted 6 years ago

I found that this bedding works great for people like me with allergies to wood bedding. It is pricey. It works good for guinea pigs and hamsters.

Pros: no wood smell or oils

Cons: does not absorb odors much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best litter

posted 6 years ago

This litter I have tried but sometimes it doesn't work. I dont know, maybe other people love it

Pros: ok litter

Cons: messsy. very messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abercrombiechic28
Flag
Rating: 4

This bedding really makes it easy for my rabbit to be happy

posted 7 years ago

I think this product is good for any kind of small animal. Its very easy to clean and my rabbit enjoys playing with it!

Pros: Since the bedding is so soft, it doesn't bother my rabbit's feet and keeps her healthy and lines her cage well.

Cons: It does stink when you buy it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Recycled Bedding is Best

posted 5 years ago

This has no scent which makes it very usefull in the home. Soft texture that the bunnies like so they snuggle into it.

Pros: No scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›