Product:
CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats and rabbits

posted 7 years ago

Although my cats will not use this, my friends bunnies love it for keeping warm.

Pros: good for multiple animals

Cons: my cats don't like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bedding I found

posted 7 years ago

I found that this bedding works great for people like me with allergies to wood bedding. It is pricey. It works good for guinea pigs and hamsters.

Pros: no wood smell or oils

Cons: does not absorb odors much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best litter

posted 7 years ago

This litter I have tried but sometimes it doesn't work. I dont know, maybe other people love it

Pros: ok litter

Cons: messsy. very messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abercrombiechic28
Flag
Rating: 4

This bedding really makes it easy for my rabbit to be happy

posted 7 years ago

I think this product is good for any kind of small animal. Its very easy to clean and my rabbit enjoys playing with it!

Pros: Since the bedding is so soft, it doesn't bother my rabbit's feet and keeps her healthy and lines her cage well.

Cons: It does stink when you buy it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Recycled Bedding is Best

posted 6 years ago

This has no scent which makes it very usefull in the home. Soft texture that the bunnies like so they snuggle into it.

Pros: No scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org