Product:
CareFRESH Pet Bedding/Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats and rabbits

posted 6 years ago

Although my cats will not use this, my friends bunnies love it for keeping warm.

Pros: good for multiple animals

Cons: my cats don't like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bedding I found

posted 6 years ago

I found that this bedding works great for people like me with allergies to wood bedding. It is pricey. It works good for guinea pigs and hamsters.

Pros: no wood smell or oils

Cons: does not absorb odors much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best litter

posted 6 years ago

This litter I have tried but sometimes it doesn't work. I dont know, maybe other people love it

Pros: ok litter

Cons: messsy. very messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abercrombiechic28
Flag
Rating: 4

This bedding really makes it easy for my rabbit to be happy

posted 6 years ago

I think this product is good for any kind of small animal. Its very easy to clean and my rabbit enjoys playing with it!

Pros: Since the bedding is so soft, it doesn't bother my rabbit's feet and keeps her healthy and lines her cage well.

Cons: It does stink when you buy it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Recycled Bedding is Best

posted 5 years ago

This has no scent which makes it very usefull in the home. Soft texture that the bunnies like so they snuggle into it.

Pros: No scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›