Product:
Whiskas Catmilk
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

My cat likes it poured on top of her dinner, or just plain. Works great to make friends with her after I clip her nails or give her a bath.

Pros: Digestible, does not upset stomach

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail H.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Treat for the kitties

posted 6 years ago

The floor cats at the shelter enjoy getting the "milk" as a treat.

Pros: Easy to serve

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

This is a great suppliment and does not cause the upset that milk does. We used it for our older cat and he liked it a lot.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia K.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loves this!!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this stuff! I wish it were sold in bulk rather than the tiny cartons though, as it's rather expensive.

Pros: he loves it, never leaves any behind

Cons: a bit too pricey to be so addictive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kd1969
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves it. A good little treat.

Pros: yummy

Cons: hard to find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›