Product:
Whiskas Catmilk
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

My cat likes it poured on top of her dinner, or just plain. Works great to make friends with her after I clip her nails or give her a bath.

Pros: Digestible, does not upset stomach

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail H.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Treat for the kitties

posted 6 years ago

The floor cats at the shelter enjoy getting the "milk" as a treat.

Pros: Easy to serve

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

This is a great suppliment and does not cause the upset that milk does. We used it for our older cat and he liked it a lot.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia K.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loves this!!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this stuff! I wish it were sold in bulk rather than the tiny cartons though, as it's rather expensive.

Pros: he loves it, never leaves any behind

Cons: a bit too pricey to be so addictive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kd1969
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves it. A good little treat.

Pros: yummy

Cons: hard to find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›