Product:
Whiskas Catmilk
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz145
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food Softener

posted 5 years ago

I have used this product when I am introducing solid food to young kittens. It helps soften the hard, crunchy kitten chow a bit and makes it easier for the kittens to eat. I am sure it would also be useful for older cats who may have dental issues.

Pros: Good food softener

Cons: The cats don't want to eat their food without it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathrynnj
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't care for this.

posted 6 years ago

I don't really care for the ingredients in Whiskas cat milk. They are really complicated. I prefer using CatSip which is 100% milk with a special enzyme to break down the sugar. No preservatives or anything weird. Simple milk. My cat also prefer the CatSip. It's cheaper as well. Overall, I really don't trust anything by Whiskas

Pros: taurine

Cons: weird ingredients and cats don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Was a Great Help!

posted 5 years ago

Like one of the previous reviewers, I had problems with my husband sneaking milk to two of my cats, which caused the occasional tummy upset. I switched to Cat Milk, and they seem to like it even better than regular milk. Plus, it's better for them, and doesn't upset their stomachs.

It turned out to be a great solution!

Pros: A healthy alternative to regular milk

Cons: My cats go nuts when they see someone going to the fridge!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got Milk?

posted 5 years ago

This is a great substitute treat for my cat. I don't like giving her cat milk as a treat because it's really not good for her. This stuff, on the other hand, is lactose free and satisfies her milk cravings.

Pros: Lactose free, cat loves it

Cons: Can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We use this for kittens at the shelter who have been taken away from their mothers at too early of an age to eat dry food. They seem to love it- the milk is always gone in a matter of seconds.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›