Product:
Pet Ag KMR Milk Replacer Food Supplement for Kittens Animals Liquid
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 71 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

If you're involved with a rescue, it's always a good idea to have a can or two of this in your pantry. You never know when it will come in handy. I've used this in the past and the kittens really enjoyed it.

Pros: A lifesaver

Cons: Price

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 4

Works like a charm

posted 6 years ago

Have used this product for many years with many, many kittens, nursing moms and some senior cats too. They appear to love it and I sometimes mix it with the food to boost nutrition. Very successful product.

Pros: Works well for kittens and convalescing cats

Cons: No colostrum for kittens

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

I could't have raised the kittens without this!

posted 6 years ago

I hand raised a litter of kittens who lost their mom a few years ago. This product was recommended by our vet. I used it while they nursed and then even moistened their hard food with it for a few weeks. I truely believe that the runt of the litter would not have survived if I had not used this formula.

Pros: Easy to use and is the next best thing to Mom

Cons: Big commitment in price depending on your thoughts

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten milk

posted 6 years ago

we have found that shaking this produces a smoother formula.tends to stay lumpy if mixed with spoon.Great product for sick or nursing cats too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: lumpy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives the kitten the nutrients he needs

posted 6 years ago

Great for kittens who dont have their mommas or adult cats that dont want to feed their litter. Helps give the kitten all the same good stuff thats in the momma cats milk.

Pros: Makes the cat grow up healthy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›