Product:
KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We use this with our young kittens who are old enough to be without a mom, but still young enough to need that little extra. We mix this with canned food and the kittens are able to eat everything and still want more! This is a great product!

Pros: Powder lasts a long time

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good powder formula for kittens

posted 5 years ago

We use this formula for our foster kittens all the time and they have more often than not been extremely healthy. They usually take the bottle and if not, will eventually after tube feeding. I'd reccomend this for use with very young kittens.

Pros: Healthy for kittens

Cons: None noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 5 years ago

The powdered version is good because you can just mix what you need and not have to worry about finishing a can of the pre-mixed. It dissolves easily, and the kittens love the taste. We use this when fostering little ones.

Pros: kitten support

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

It saved her life.

posted 5 years ago

I had to use this when I found a very sick and more than half-starved kitten a few years ago. She couldn't have been older than 3 week. With the help of this milk replacer, she survived and is now about 16lbs of pure love.

Pros: Almost as good as moms

Cons: A bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful milk replacer

posted 5 years ago

This is a great milk replacer when mother's milk is not available. This is the more economical way to go compared to the ready to use KMR. Have to mix with water and it can get a little messy.

Pros: Kittens accept easily, economical

Cons: Have to mix, can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›