Product:
KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I've been fostering kittens for more than 12 years and many of these babies have survived thanks to KMR. I prefer the premixed liquid but the powder is more economic and not difficult to mix into liquid
I also use the KMR to mix with crunchies when the kittens are ready to start eating mush.

Pros: Saves Lives

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a healthy kitten

posted 7 years ago

I fed this to my rescued kitten who was underweight. She got her appetite back with KMR, and grew stronger and healthier. It's easy to mix up and lasts for a long time in the freezer.

Pros: Powder easy to use, lasts long

Cons: Slightly inconvenient to mix every day

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for kittens and even sick cats!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for getting young kittens weaned and over to moist & dry food. I also mix in meat baby food to give it more flavor & smell. If we are helpign a sick cat we use this too...KMR and 2nd step give the cat extra vitamins, minerals, etc they need for recovery.

Pros: Kittens thrive on this!

Cons: None that I know of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves lives

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have for orphaned kittens. It provides nourishment and liquid. Kittens love it!!

Pros: Kittens love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

More then 2 days

posted 7 years ago

This is definatley a good product but kittens should recieve mothers milk for at least four to six weeks. powder milk replacer should only be used for emergencies

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org