Product:
KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I've been fostering kittens for more than 12 years and many of these babies have survived thanks to KMR. I prefer the premixed liquid but the powder is more economic and not difficult to mix into liquid
I also use the KMR to mix with crunchies when the kittens are ready to start eating mush.

Pros: Saves Lives

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a healthy kitten

posted 6 years ago

I fed this to my rescued kitten who was underweight. She got her appetite back with KMR, and grew stronger and healthier. It's easy to mix up and lasts for a long time in the freezer.

Pros: Powder easy to use, lasts long

Cons: Slightly inconvenient to mix every day

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for kittens and even sick cats!

posted 5 years ago

This is great for getting young kittens weaned and over to moist & dry food. I also mix in meat baby food to give it more flavor & smell. If we are helpign a sick cat we use this too...KMR and 2nd step give the cat extra vitamins, minerals, etc they need for recovery.

Pros: Kittens thrive on this!

Cons: None that I know of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves lives

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for orphaned kittens. It provides nourishment and liquid. Kittens love it!!

Pros: Kittens love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

More then 2 days

posted 6 years ago

This is definatley a good product but kittens should recieve mothers milk for at least four to six weeks. powder milk replacer should only be used for emergencies

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›