Product:
KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful for shelter kittens

posted 6 years ago

We keep this on hand for kittens who dont have a mama to nurse & also for nursing mothers as an extra supplement. Some cats really like it & others not so much, but it is a good thing to give them. We will mix up & put some in shallow bowls for the youngsters since very young kittens that need bottle feeding can only be fostered.

Pros: nutritious

Cons: powder sometimes doesent all blend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of all milk replacers

posted 6 years ago

I've been using only this product for a year. I've fostered 3 kittens on this, & they've all grown up healthy & happy. All the younger kittens given/abandoned at the shelter receive this. My grandfather has also been using this while he shown & bred his cats. I wouldnt use anything else.

Pros: Everything about this is amazing

Cons: Nothing wrong

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Quailwings
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for Orphaned Kittens

posted 6 years ago

KMR is the leader in milk replacement for kittens. I have raised 90+ kittens from four days to eight weeks at the shelter. It helps orphaned kittens to have the right balance to grow and develop into the nicest kittens. Silky hair, strong teeth and bones! Mother cats can use it before delivering and for a couple of weeks after to help them stay strong and healthy. A+ product in my book!

Pros: Saves lives

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sue v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life saving

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product many, many times and I prefer the powder to the liquid form because I can mix what I need and don't end up throwing as much away. The powdered stuff doesn' mix very well, but the kittens don't seem to mind. It is very expensive

Pros: i can mix what i need

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves Lives

posted 6 years ago

KMR is a must have if you are fostering motherless kittens, or if you have a older cat who is not eating. Is a great replacement food. I also have a friend who is taking care of small feral colony and she starts putting KMR out for them in the fall and during the winter months to help them keep weight on.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›