Product:
KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential

posted 6 years ago

This is pretty much essential to have for fostering young kittens. We also mix this with canned kitten food to acclimate young ones to eating solid foods.

Pros: Perfect for fostering kittens

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lifesaver

posted 6 years ago

my little orphan kitten did well with this mixed into canned kitten food.

I was at the rescue doing adoptions one day when some people brought in abandoned kittens that were terribly dehydrated. After a few minutes with an eyedropper and lots of this mixed with warm water the kittens looked much better. In fact these little waifs eneded up doing fine and are now adopted out into loving homes!

Pros: kittens will drink it

Cons: it's a total substitute for mom

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

we fed this to our little foster kitten and she did great with it. Mixed it with her canned food.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNeuter
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity for orphaned kittens.

posted 6 years ago

Kittens love the taste of KMR, and it is a great replacement for mother's milk. It also works as a great supplement.

Pros: Good replacement if mom isn't around, or is malnourished.

Cons: Makes kittens constipated.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent milk replacement

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must when it comes to raising kittens. I've tried others and I've had the most success with KMR.

Pros: kittens seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any...

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›