Product:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

193 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 39 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for rescue kittens to supplement them but also for the kittens I've raised as Mietta has been weaning the babies. It's good for mom's too to keep their weight up during nursing. I also mix this product once mixed with a meat baby food and the kittens love it!

Pros: Easy to mix and good for kittens and moms

Cons: None that I know of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kmr

posted 5 years ago

Kitten milk replacement is an absolute must have if you care for foster kittens. It provides them the vitamins and nutrition that they lack if they are separated from their mother. I'm not going to comment on the taste, since I never tasted it, but the kittens seem to love it!!

Pros: A requirement if you foster kittens

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bkrsdzn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

As the Animal Control Officer in my town I picked up 2 orphaned 3-Week old kittens. I had to do something so they would live & this kitten milk replacement worked wonders. The kittens grew into healthy active kittens using this product along with kitten chow and soft kitten food.

Pros: Easy, quick and healthy

Cons: Total cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Next best thing to Mom!

posted 5 years ago

This is the preferred milk replacement we use at the Shelter for our baby kittens in foster. In fact, they have a program in place where we can get free cans when we turn in UPC codes off used cans. It's the most expensive part of our kitten foster program, so that really helps.

Pros: The best replacement when Mom can't

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of the milk replacement products

posted 5 years ago

This is the product of choice at the shelter for nursing kittens that have no mother. At one time goats milk was the choice but this product provides the vitamins and nutrients that kittens need. Using this product produces an excellant survival rate among unweened kittens.

Pros: Kittens take it easily

Cons: nothing replaces a mothers milk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 39 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›