Product:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

193 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 39 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ep4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten milk

posted 5 years ago

I have tried different formulas for very young kittens to find it was too hard to digest, kittens would get very loose stools and not survive.
I gave this to 4 very young kittens due to their mother getting killed by a stray dog.They took to this right away.
All 4 are almost a year old now. and Healthy.

Pros: great formula, digestable, kittens loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Regina C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A true life saver

posted 5 years ago

I do foster care for the shelter and I get the kittens that need a little extra TLC. The powder KMR is the best, it gives them that added boost that they so badly need with out a lot of wasted product.

Pros: ease of usage

Cons: liquid does not last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to have for kittens that do not have a mother. It is easy to mix up as much as you need. We use it all the time at the shelter for young kittens who come in without a mother to nurse from. The powder is nice to mix with moist canned food to get them to eat more solid food.

Pros: Great for young kittens.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our kitten is alive because of this formula

posted 5 years ago

We brought home our kitten at one-day old. He was the 9th kitten in the litter and couldn't figure out how to nurse. We fed him using KMR formula only and he is alive and healthy today 7 mos later. We tried several different formula brands. KMR was our favorite. Good luck with your kitten!

Pros: Good nutrition for kittens

Cons: More work than nursing from mom

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is great

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for so many baby wild animals that I have found, either it be opossums, squirels, bats, raccoons, and even abandoned kittens I found. I strongly recomend this product to any animal lover to saves baby animals and makes them strong enough to be released back into the wild.

Pros: it saves lives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 39 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›