Product:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

193 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 39 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent milk supplement for kittens!

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must when it comes to raising kittens. I've tried others and I've had the most success with KMR.

Pros: very effective, kittens seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

great for kittens. I found an abandoned kitten and we virtually got him through the early stages with this. Great product

Pros: ALL

Cons: NONE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great milk for baby kittens

posted 6 years ago

Use this all the time at the shelter for the little orphans. They love it and thrive on it. Best thing to mothers milk.

Pros: easy to make, nutritional value

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yuvonne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle on the Tummy

posted 6 years ago

I used this formula for my first foster of an abandoned baby kitten. She loved it warm. I do not use the microwave because it is not predictable and I worried about "hot spots." If you heat a cup of water and put the bottle in it, it does quite well. The formula does not clump and I could refrigerate it easily. I must admit I could not get to the Pet Store and stopped by Wal-Mart and bought another brand, she got diahrrea so bad that I got scared. That evening we ended up at the E-Vet because she got sick from it. Never again. Stick with this brand for all your baby needs. She was always able to burp and loved the taste.

Pros: gentle, taste

Cons: did not find any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smile0my0friends
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent, loved my foster kitten

posted 7 years ago

This is pretty much the staple mother's milk replacement, and there is a good reason for that. It is quick and easy, and my foster kitten loved it. She had a hard time getting used to the bottle at first, but she ended up growing up into a nice healthy little kitty.

Pros: It's semi-easy to make, the kitten loved it

Cons: its not a mother

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 39 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›