Product:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

193 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 39 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent milk supplement for kittens!

posted 7 years ago

This product is a must when it comes to raising kittens. I've tried others and I've had the most success with KMR.

Pros: very effective, kittens seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

great for kittens. I found an abandoned kitten and we virtually got him through the early stages with this. Great product

Pros: ALL

Cons: NONE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great milk for baby kittens

posted 7 years ago

Use this all the time at the shelter for the little orphans. They love it and thrive on it. Best thing to mothers milk.

Pros: easy to make, nutritional value

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yuvonne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle on the Tummy

posted 7 years ago

I used this formula for my first foster of an abandoned baby kitten. She loved it warm. I do not use the microwave because it is not predictable and I worried about "hot spots." If you heat a cup of water and put the bottle in it, it does quite well. The formula does not clump and I could refrigerate it easily. I must admit I could not get to the Pet Store and stopped by Wal-Mart and bought another brand, she got diahrrea so bad that I got scared. That evening we ended up at the E-Vet because she got sick from it. Never again. Stick with this brand for all your baby needs. She was always able to burp and loved the taste.

Pros: gentle, taste

Cons: did not find any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smile0my0friends
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent, loved my foster kitten

posted 7 years ago

This is pretty much the staple mother's milk replacement, and there is a good reason for that. It is quick and easy, and my foster kitten loved it. She had a hard time getting used to the bottle at first, but she ended up growing up into a nice healthy little kitty.

Pros: It's semi-easy to make, the kitten loved it

Cons: its not a mother

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 39 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org