Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jspires
Flag
Rating: 5

"Tyke" loved the KMR.

posted 6 years ago

When "Tyke" was a kitten, he needed this supplement and he liked it so much that he jerked the nipple right off of the bottle and we ended up putting in the bowl after all.

Pros: The kitten loved the taste.

Cons: NO

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 5 years ago

I consider this to be an important survival product for very young kittens--gives them the nutrition they would have gotten from mother's milk. A necessity in shelters

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Much needed for kittens

posted 5 years ago

IF your kitten is separated from the momma cat and still needs milk this is a great product. my son used this with his cat and the cat did great.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

This is the best milk replacement there is. It is so easy to administer and seems to taste best to the babies. I definitely recommend it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Replacement Milk

posted 6 years ago

This is a must if you are fostering motherless kittens.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›