Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jspires
Flag
Rating: 5

"Tyke" loved the KMR.

posted 7 years ago

When "Tyke" was a kitten, he needed this supplement and he liked it so much that he jerked the nipple right off of the bottle and we ended up putting in the bowl after all.

Pros: The kitten loved the taste.

Cons: NO

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 6 years ago

I consider this to be an important survival product for very young kittens--gives them the nutrition they would have gotten from mother's milk. A necessity in shelters

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Much needed for kittens

posted 6 years ago

IF your kitten is separated from the momma cat and still needs milk this is a great product. my son used this with his cat and the cat did great.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 6 years ago

This is the best milk replacement there is. It is so easy to administer and seems to taste best to the babies. I definitely recommend it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Replacement Milk

posted 7 years ago

This is a must if you are fostering motherless kittens.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org