Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jspires
Flag
Rating: 5

"Tyke" loved the KMR.

posted 6 years ago

When "Tyke" was a kitten, he needed this supplement and he liked it so much that he jerked the nipple right off of the bottle and we ended up putting in the bowl after all.

Pros: The kitten loved the taste.

Cons: NO

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 5 years ago

I consider this to be an important survival product for very young kittens--gives them the nutrition they would have gotten from mother's milk. A necessity in shelters

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Much needed for kittens

posted 5 years ago

IF your kitten is separated from the momma cat and still needs milk this is a great product. my son used this with his cat and the cat did great.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

This is the best milk replacement there is. It is so easy to administer and seems to taste best to the babies. I definitely recommend it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Replacement Milk

posted 6 years ago

This is a must if you are fostering motherless kittens.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›