Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our replacement milk of choice

posted 5 years ago

This is the milk replacement that we request at the shelter when we get kittens that still need to be nursed. It's also great to mix in with a little wet food if you're having a hard time weaning kittens off the bottle.

Pros: good milk replacer

Cons: messy to mix up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krstykyle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for newborn kittens

posted 6 years ago

I have used this formula with alot of newborn kittens

Pros: healthly for kittens

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Christyrn

posted 6 years ago

When I got my kitten she was the runt out of 6 very large kittens. She was very weak. Within a day of giving her the milk replacement she really turned around. She absolutly loved it.

Pros: kitten loved it

Cons: expensive but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pigmother
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

kitty love this stuff, i have nursed many kittys with this. they all loved it and grew up healty and happy

Pros: great product

Cons: priced ok

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

KMR is the best kitten formula

posted 5 years ago

KMR is the only kitten milk replacer that I will use. Kittens do very well with this formula. If you are raising orphan kittens follow directions on the can. It gives good results.

Pros: kittens do well with this, convenient

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›