Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our replacement milk of choice

posted 5 years ago

This is the milk replacement that we request at the shelter when we get kittens that still need to be nursed. It's also great to mix in with a little wet food if you're having a hard time weaning kittens off the bottle.

Pros: good milk replacer

Cons: messy to mix up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krstykyle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for newborn kittens

posted 6 years ago

I have used this formula with alot of newborn kittens

Pros: healthly for kittens

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Christyrn

posted 6 years ago

When I got my kitten she was the runt out of 6 very large kittens. She was very weak. Within a day of giving her the milk replacement she really turned around. She absolutly loved it.

Pros: kitten loved it

Cons: expensive but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pigmother
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

kitty love this stuff, i have nursed many kittys with this. they all loved it and grew up healty and happy

Pros: great product

Cons: priced ok

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

KMR is the best kitten formula

posted 5 years ago

KMR is the only kitten milk replacer that I will use. Kittens do very well with this formula. If you are raising orphan kittens follow directions on the can. It gives good results.

Pros: kittens do well with this, convenient

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›