Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always on Shelters Wish List

posted 5 years ago

This is always on my Shelters wishlist, especially in Spring.

They use it for the kittens of course because especially in strays it helps build their strenght and provide essential nutrients.

So even if you no longer have a kitten, think about picking some up for your local shelter, they can always use it!

Pros: Ease, required nutrients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for abandoned kittens

posted 5 years ago

Great for nursing kittens who have for one reason or another ended up in our care. We send this with our fosters when we have very young kittens who have been separated from their mothers and are too young for kitten food. We can get it at Fleet Farm, it is kind of expensive but it is the best for the kittens.

Pros: -

Cons: -expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Strayswelcome
Flag
Rating: 5

Literally a lifesaver for us

posted 6 years ago

My mom and I have used this several times over the years to raise weak or abandoned stray kittens. It seems to be a great substitute when Mama kitty isn't available. We've ended up with many healthy happy kittens thanks to KMR; one litter was only a few days old when we got them. A great product!

Pros: Works great, keeps kittens healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Also good for when your cats are ill

posted 6 years ago

I fed this to my cat when she was very ill one time and refused to eat her usual diet. It worked like a charm! Also a good product when you are fostering kittens.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Foster kittens

posted 6 years ago

I AM A VOLUNTEER AT OUR LOCAL HUMANE SOCIETY. I AM A FOSTER MOTHER TO KITTENS. OUR SHELTER HAD ALWAYS USED KMR REPLACEMENT FOR BABY KITTENS , DUE OUR FINANCIAL DIFFCULTY, THE SHELTER BOUGHT A OFF BRAND. KITTENS DID NOT AGREE WITH IT. WE ARE BACK USING KMR

Pros: KITTENS REALLY DO WELL WITH KMR

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›