Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Friend used it

posted 6 years ago

My neice used this for some kittens that she found that didn't have their momma. It worked really well.

Pros: useful for motherless kittens

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tknechtges
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 5 years ago

My kitten ate this when I first brought her home as she didn't want to eat anything else. It was easy to mix and she seemed to enjoy the flavor - but it did seem expensive - but more reasonable if you bought the powder and made your own.

Pros: Easy to mix, flavor

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A kitten must

posted 5 years ago

Our rescue group has fostered lots of kittens in the last few years, and this product is absolutely indispensable. while I can't speak to how it tastes, I've never fed a kitten who didn't drink KMR down easily and happily. And I have to believe that it's very healthy, because our kittens have all thrived. All rescuers need to have this on hand.

Pros: kittens love it

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A life saver!

posted 6 years ago

Truly a life saver. Helps kittens stay hydrated while getting nurishment.

Our fabulous foster mom's couldn't get by without this product.

Pros: Saves lives

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sue v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good replacement

posted 6 years ago

I have saved many orphaned kittens lives feeding them this milk replacer. It is ready to use so it is easy to feed, but it is expensive

Pros: healthy

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›