Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Friend used it

posted 7 years ago

My neice used this for some kittens that she found that didn't have their momma. It worked really well.

Pros: useful for motherless kittens

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tknechtges
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My kitten ate this when I first brought her home as she didn't want to eat anything else. It was easy to mix and she seemed to enjoy the flavor - but it did seem expensive - but more reasonable if you bought the powder and made your own.

Pros: Easy to mix, flavor

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A kitten must

posted 6 years ago

Our rescue group has fostered lots of kittens in the last few years, and this product is absolutely indispensable. while I can't speak to how it tastes, I've never fed a kitten who didn't drink KMR down easily and happily. And I have to believe that it's very healthy, because our kittens have all thrived. All rescuers need to have this on hand.

Pros: kittens love it

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A life saver!

posted 7 years ago

Truly a life saver. Helps kittens stay hydrated while getting nurishment.

Our fabulous foster mom's couldn't get by without this product.

Pros: Saves lives

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sue v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good replacement

posted 7 years ago

I have saved many orphaned kittens lives feeding them this milk replacer. It is ready to use so it is easy to feed, but it is expensive

Pros: healthy

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org