Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product.

posted 6 years ago

I really like this KMR for newborn kittens. When mothers can't nurse their babies, this is GREAT! We have nursed several kittens using KMR and they all have grown successfully healthy.

Pros: Great milk replacement.

Cons: Can't Freeze it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I help my friend, who rescues cats, feed some kittens this and they just absolutely love it. Very healthy and a good replacement for mothers milk. The kittens grew healthy and strong.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

In 2 years I bottle fed 75 kittens, over half I got before eyes were open. KMR was easy to use, mix and kittens took it readily. I used the powder type and it was great.

Pros: good for ophan kittens

Cons: can't freeze to keep on hand longer

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

4 Years and counting

posted 6 years ago

I learned about KMR 4 years ago when 2 kittens only 2 or 3 days old were abandoned by their mother at my in laws home. I had bottle fed puppies before but never something so small that required so much time. I am pleased to say that because of KMR Issis and Setesch are now healthy, happy full grown adults. 4 years and counting. Since then we have fostered several litters and mothers as well as other orphans, all have thrived with the help of this wonderful product. We keep some on hand now just in case!!

Pros: Easy to use, saves orphaned kittens

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

The Next Best Thing

posted 6 years ago

If you can't have mama cat then KMR is the best for new born kittens! It is the best replacer I have found and is really well balanced

Pros: best replacer, balanced, affordable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›