Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent milk replacement

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must when it comes to raising kittens. I've tried others and I've had the most success with KMR.

Pros: kittens seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lifesaver

posted 6 years ago

When I found my calico at one week old, this is what I used to feed her. She did very well on it and grew at a normal rate. KMR is the best substitute for mother's milk!

Pros: Readily available, kittens take to it quickly

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Would not use anything else for the babies! So easy to use.

Pros: good milk, cats love it, vitamins

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product and have used many times

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product many times and evenused it for wildlife. I found two new born kittens with wet umbilical cords and my vet reccomended this product. Both kittens survived and lived with me for many years until they died.

Pros: Apparently works very well because all kittens I've foundand raised did beautifully.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

This is a very very good thing that is great if you ever happen to find a stray kitten. This has saved many kittens lives and I am glad that they make it.

Pros: works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›