Product:
KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

Vet Solutions Pro-Biolac Kitten Formula 40gm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer for Kittens, Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent milk replacement

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must when it comes to raising kittens. I've tried others and I've had the most success with KMR.

Pros: kittens seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lifesaver

posted 6 years ago

When I found my calico at one week old, this is what I used to feed her. She did very well on it and grew at a normal rate. KMR is the best substitute for mother's milk!

Pros: Readily available, kittens take to it quickly

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Would not use anything else for the babies! So easy to use.

Pros: good milk, cats love it, vitamins

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product and have used many times

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product many times and evenused it for wildlife. I found two new born kittens with wet umbilical cords and my vet reccomended this product. Both kittens survived and lived with me for many years until they died.

Pros: Apparently works very well because all kittens I've foundand raised did beautifully.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

This is a very very good thing that is great if you ever happen to find a stray kitten. This has saved many kittens lives and I am glad that they make it.

Pros: works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›