Product:
Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pam c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Red dingo makes me think of dogs

posted 7 years ago

i have a cat, that knows how to lose her collar, so i need one that can last for a while. this would work good if she dont lose her collar

Pros: nice to have atag that will last for awhile

Cons: no picture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJAJ
Flag
Rating: 1

Tagging along

posted 6 years ago

My cat is nine years old and has only had two of these tags during her life time. The reason for the second tag was information change.

Pros: Durable and long lasting.

Cons: Difficult to insert on collar.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags!

posted 5 years ago

These are great tags, very thick and durable. There are a ton of colors to choose from and designs to pick from. Great tags!

Pros: Very good tag

Cons: can't see final product until it's shipped to your door!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 5 years ago

I love Red Dingo tags. They are great for any pet. The designs are wonderful and come in several different colors.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Weight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. We got them for all of our pets!

Pros: cute!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›