Product:
Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pam c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Red dingo makes me think of dogs

posted 6 years ago

i have a cat, that knows how to lose her collar, so i need one that can last for a while. this would work good if she dont lose her collar

Pros: nice to have atag that will last for awhile

Cons: no picture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJAJ
Flag
Rating: 1

Tagging along

posted 6 years ago

My cat is nine years old and has only had two of these tags during her life time. The reason for the second tag was information change.

Pros: Durable and long lasting.

Cons: Difficult to insert on collar.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags!

posted 5 years ago

These are great tags, very thick and durable. There are a ton of colors to choose from and designs to pick from. Great tags!

Pros: Very good tag

Cons: can't see final product until it's shipped to your door!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 5 years ago

I love Red Dingo tags. They are great for any pet. The designs are wonderful and come in several different colors.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Weight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. We got them for all of our pets!

Pros: cute!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›