Product:
Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pam c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Red dingo makes me think of dogs

posted 7 years ago

i have a cat, that knows how to lose her collar, so i need one that can last for a while. this would work good if she dont lose her collar

Pros: nice to have atag that will last for awhile

Cons: no picture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJAJ
Flag
Rating: 1

Tagging along

posted 7 years ago

My cat is nine years old and has only had two of these tags during her life time. The reason for the second tag was information change.

Pros: Durable and long lasting.

Cons: Difficult to insert on collar.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags!

posted 6 years ago

These are great tags, very thick and durable. There are a ton of colors to choose from and designs to pick from. Great tags!

Pros: Very good tag

Cons: can't see final product until it's shipped to your door!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 6 years ago

I love Red Dingo tags. They are great for any pet. The designs are wonderful and come in several different colors.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Weight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 7 years ago

These are so cute. We got them for all of our pets!

Pros: cute!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org