Product:
Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute tags!!

posted 5 years ago

All of my pets have a Red Dingo tag. I have probably ordered more Red Dingo tags from WCHS then anyone else. I have purchased them for nearly all of my family members' dogs, my pets, and even some of my favorite shelter dogs. They are so cute, and they really stand up to wear and tear!

Pros: There are so many pattern and color choices!!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog tag

posted 5 years ago

I was really excited about this tag, but it did not hold up as expected. The engraved ID wore down and is barely legible now. I've had the ID for just over a year and my dog wears only one other tag, which is plastic on his collar. I can't imagine what caused it to wear so poorly.

Pros: Very fashionable

Cons: id wears off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these tags!

posted 6 years ago

These tags are great. They are so much thicker than the others and such better quality. It's great that you can choose a design and a color and a size and the amount of info you can put on it. To top it all off they are very inexpensive!

Pros: High quality

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexia J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great look

posted 6 years ago

When I ordered these tags they came to my house addressed to my pet... I thought that was adorable. I love the styles that they have available.

Pros: Looks awesome

Cons: costs more than others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this is a great tag to have because its stainless steel and everyone should have one so if there pet gets lost it can be return home safely

Pros: stainless steel, doesn't wear out easily

Cons: expenisve

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›