Product:
Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mightydamocles
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful and sturdy

posted 6 years ago

I love these tags! I ordered them in two different sizes, 3 different colors and 3 different designs. The engraving is nice and readable. I like that our pups can have similar tags, but still be unique to their personality. The midsize tags can be a bit heavy for an older smaller dog, but they are just too cute, so we don't mind much. I was also a bit dissapointed that the blue tag looked more like black, but that's very minor. Overall, they are quite the fashion accessory!

Pros: Nice colors and designs

Cons: A bit heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Springrhey
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product!

posted 4 years ago

I originally purchased tags for my cats via their vet about eight months ago. They arrived quickly (they're made in Redmond, WA) and looked great. Both kitties were more upset at having their collars played with than the actual tag. When we got our puppy I promptly ordered him a tag too. All three tags have held up great and show no signs of wear. A little pricier than the aluminum tags on the market but a million times better.

Pros: Wears well, looks nice

Cons: Cat tags available in small size only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good looking ID tag

posted 5 years ago

I have a couple of these in different designs for my dog. They have quick service, and the tags look great. My dog has never gotten one off of her collar, even playing at doggie daycare.

They are more expensive than the engraving-machine type at big pet stores, but I think they are worth the extra price. They look better, and even after a couple of years, the lettering isn't wearing off at all.

Pros: nice look, good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megpop
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dog tag

posted 6 years ago

We just recieved our Red Dingo tag in the mail last week. It looks great! The color is vibrant and the tag is nice and heavy and durable. There were all kinds of choices-different shapes, sizes, colors and materials. You get to really personalize the tag. It was hard to wait for it to arrive in the mail, but when it came, it was addressed to my puppy. I thought that was a cute touch :)

Pros: cute, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great id tag!

posted 5 years ago

This is a cute and durable tag. The contact info is engraved on the back. We ordered this tag through Pawparazzi. When we recieved it in the mail, one of the phone numbers was wrong. There was a 4 instead of a 9. we contacted the company and they sent out a replacement the next day.

Pros: Great company

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›