Product:
Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for other things other than id information

posted 6 years ago

When Daisy was alive, she had different medical complications. Her worst being granmal seizures (from being abused by her other owners). We used this tag as a medical alert tag...

Pros: Great

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 6 years ago

All your pets should be tagged and shipped. The standard engraved tags at the store are easy and cheap, but I find that the engraving wears off after a while. These Red dingo tags are beautiful, heavy duty, and do NOT wear out in the elements. Maya wears a round tag with pink enamal and the paw design on it! She is SO stylin!

Pros: Great style and durability

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tag

posted 6 years ago

These a very nice tags and seem to be very durable . I have one of them and so far it is holding up nicely.

Pros: nice tag

Cons: nice looking

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

allison h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable tags!

posted 6 years ago

Sadie (10 year old Golden Retriever) has a wardrobe of collars and a Red Dingo tag hanging from each of them, color coordinated of course! Red Dingo tags have always arrived promptly from the manufacturer. We order them through Eastside Dog in Redmond Town Center (Redmond, WA) and have never had any problems.

Pros: Variety of colors and styles to match collars

Cons: Not enough room for full address + several phone numbers

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super stainlees steel

posted 7 years ago

great for pets who are outdoors mostly

Pros: doesn't rust or chip

Cons: lacks color

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›