Product:
Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

The only tag my cat can't destroy

posted 7 years ago

Red Dingo pet tags are great! I have a rambunctious cat who wreaks havoc on collars and ID tags. He's managed to chew, break or otherwise mutilate every plastic or brass tag he has ever had but this tag has survived all abuse and still looks brand new! The tag is made of solid stainless steel with enamel inlay and can be engraved on the back. They come in a variety of really cute patterns as well as different sizes. If you can't find them in a store they can be ordered on-line.

Pros: Extremely durable, very cute!

Cons: none

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tag

posted 7 years ago

It's durable,last longer and weather proof. When I have a group of dogs in one pen they always get the other kind of tags off,but this kind so far as not come off yet.

Pros: It stays on better

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun and useful tags

posted 6 years ago

These tags are terrific. They are very fashionable and reasonably priced.

Pros: A perfect and usable accessory for the pet collar

Cons: Have to order and wait to get them

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em!

posted 6 years ago

I really like that they come in a variety of colors and that you can choose which design and color you like for you pet. Most tags have a handful of designs in preset colors for you to choose from, these are more personalized. They are hardy and definitely serve their purpose, with flair!

Pros: fun and distinctive

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

If your cat is indoor and gets out may stay on but if out all the time Forget it

Pros: identify

Cons: may lose

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›