Product:
PetSafe Micro I.D.Rescue Collar for Cats
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I feel safer knowing that she has this tag

posted 7 years ago

I always believe that if more owners were responsible and either tagged or micro chipped their pets, we would have so many less strays.

Keeping a tag on at all times is absolutely necessary.

Pros: It is light enough not to bother her

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

These tags are great if you have an outdoor cat, or even if yours stays in, you never know when one might still slip out and get lost, it happens, so why not be safe? They irritate the cat sometimes at first, but they get used to having them.

Pros: security

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feine Apparel

posted 6 years ago

While the idea behind this collar is great, should the cat lose its collar while lost, then there is no way that anyone who finds the kitty can locate its owner.
There is no substitute for the real thing: an implanted microchip.

Pros: Helps to Fine Pet's Owner

Cons: Does not substitute for a microchip implant

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome to have

posted 7 years ago

Its very important to have id on your pets... this is a great id.... with the micro chipping but it doenst mean that you shouldn't get your pet microchipped because your pet could loose this tag.

Pros: awesome to have

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I want this product to have a feature whereby my lost pet can be tracked. Other than that this is a great product.

Pros: Stores my pet's info

Cons: Needs a tracking feature

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›