Product:
Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Brass Nameplate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Brass name plates from Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Red Dingo Pet Tag
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Id for feline

posted 7 years ago

While the tag may shrink in the oven, why not simply purchase a lightweight tag? As a teacher, I do art a certain art project that shrinks in the oven. It is then made into a magnet. I don't understand the idea behind this tag.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: Questionable Durability

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 3

Kids love to do this

posted 7 years ago

Great if you have many pets, kind of expensive if you are only going to make a few. Make great gifts as well, the kit, or just the tags you make!!

Pros: fun, unique

Cons: price

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hbomba
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tag

posted 7 years ago

My cats are not outdoor cats, but occasionally we'll put these tags on them and let them run around outside (with our supervision of course!) The tags do not bother their necks it seems, which is great because they are not used to having things around their necks on a regular basis. I reccommend this product!

Pros: Cute, durable

Cons: My cats don't use them much

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Serves the purpose

posted 6 years ago

These are a great option in identification for your pet. They are neat and can be made at home easily. They are affordable and can be purchased at most petstores. They are not as durable as the metal tags though so if you have rough and tumble dogs these may not be the best option.

Pros: affordable, provides identification, can make at home

Cons: not as durable as metal

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 7 years ago

these tags are great, you can write the information on them and them put them in the oven and then they srink and you can still read them, they are great for personalizing the tags and they have a variety to pick from.

Pros: good for all animals!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›