Product:
Tom Cat Condo with Perch
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hidden Cat Crouching Kitten

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to hide in these little boxes on the perch. They will fight over who gets to be in them! Crazy Cats

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

I Like!

posted 7 years ago

I really like this play/nap house. The idea of it being tall enough for the cats to sun themselve in front of the window is great.

Pros: built for in front of window, nice

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple

posted 7 years ago

This is very simple but the cats enjoy it and its easy to clean

Pros: Very simple and nice

Cons: nothing

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty perch

posted 7 years ago

Our cat room can be a stressful place for the new cats that are trying to get used to the room. This cat tree gives them a hiding spot to feel secure. When they feel braver they can lay around in the perch.

Pros: nice hiding spot

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Place to do everything

posted 7 years ago

Place to sleep, place to hide and peek, dangling toy to play with, scratcher and not too large. This is a good one for the right household without a whole lot of room.

Pros: multi-functional

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org