Product:
Tom Cat Condo with Perch
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hidden Cat Crouching Kitten

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to hide in these little boxes on the perch. They will fight over who gets to be in them! Crazy Cats

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

I Like!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this play/nap house. The idea of it being tall enough for the cats to sun themselve in front of the window is great.

Pros: built for in front of window, nice

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple

posted 6 years ago

This is very simple but the cats enjoy it and its easy to clean

Pros: Very simple and nice

Cons: nothing

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty perch

posted 6 years ago

Our cat room can be a stressful place for the new cats that are trying to get used to the room. This cat tree gives them a hiding spot to feel secure. When they feel braver they can lay around in the perch.

Pros: nice hiding spot

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Place to do everything

posted 6 years ago

Place to sleep, place to hide and peek, dangling toy to play with, scratcher and not too large. This is a good one for the right household without a whole lot of room.

Pros: multi-functional

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›