Product:
Tom Cat Condo with Perch
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hidden Cat Crouching Kitten

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to hide in these little boxes on the perch. They will fight over who gets to be in them! Crazy Cats

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

I Like!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this play/nap house. The idea of it being tall enough for the cats to sun themselve in front of the window is great.

Pros: built for in front of window, nice

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple

posted 6 years ago

This is very simple but the cats enjoy it and its easy to clean

Pros: Very simple and nice

Cons: nothing

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty perch

posted 6 years ago

Our cat room can be a stressful place for the new cats that are trying to get used to the room. This cat tree gives them a hiding spot to feel secure. When they feel braver they can lay around in the perch.

Pros: nice hiding spot

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Place to do everything

posted 6 years ago

Place to sleep, place to hide and peek, dangling toy to play with, scratcher and not too large. This is a good one for the right household without a whole lot of room.

Pros: multi-functional

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›