Product:
Tom Cat Condo 1 Story
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat condo 2 story

posted 4 years ago

I have a 2 story condo my kittens play with it more than my cats do. They play with each other on it sometimes they use it to attack each other and sometimes i find them sleeping in it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Great for sleeping, scratching and play time

posted 6 years ago

Cats in the shelter love these, we have some feral cats and a volunteer bought a bunch of these for the ferals to hide in. They really like them and get to hide away from everyone.

Pros: easy to clean, cats love to hide inside

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bask in the sun on these!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this condo! I put it by the window and they will sit on top and bask in the sun. When they were kittens they would play in it, but now it's strictly the lounger!

Pros: comfortable, fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 2

To small for my cats

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cats and when I got it home the cats tried to get into it. I ended up taking the condo back to wal-mart because it was to small for my cats.

Pros: good for kittens, durable

Cons: not big enough for adult cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats & condos go together

posted 5 years ago

our house has all the different level/height condos for the cats. they love all of them. this one story is nice to move around and place on top of things

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›