Product:
Tom Cat Condo 1 Story
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennypaws
Flag
Rating: 4

OK for one cat

posted 6 years ago

I have a one story one, but it doesnt help much with all the cats I have. I need the multi story one to keep as many happy as I can. If you only have 1 or 2 cats, the 1 story would be fine for them to hide/sleep in.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is by my window

posted 5 years ago

We have a one story condo for the cats in my room by my bedroom window. It works well for that area because the window is only maybe foot from the floor so the cats sit on top to look out. They like it there

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for kittens and small cats

posted 6 years ago

These are nice, but my cats - most of them anyway - are just too darn fat to get in - so it doesn't get much use anymore.

Pros: cozy hiding place

Cons: small openings and places inside

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for multiple cats

posted 5 years ago

We love cat condos. We have 1 and 3 story condos. Though the cats use more the 3 story condo, the 1 story is better for smaller cats. We got it when our very first cats was a baby. She loved it back then.

Pros: A good cat furniture

Cons: Not for more than one cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goes anywhere

posted 5 years ago

I have this placed on one of the tree shelves to use as a hide out hut for the cat. what I like is it's easy to move around to place else where to give the cats less boredom. my cat likes it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›