Product:
Tom Cat Condo 1 Story
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good condo

posted 6 years ago

This is a good condo. They have some at the shelter and the cats like to hide out in them. Great place for the ferrel cats to help decrease their stress and give them some privacy.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for kittens

posted 5 years ago

I have the one story and the three story. Although my newly adopted feral cats have taken comfort and security in it, I find my older cats don't seem to bother with them as much. Little kittens just love them. They are not easy to clean.

Pros: Great for kittens

Cons: Older cats don't seem to use them as much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oxywyrm
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, fun, fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this condo. Offers hours of entertainment for them and for us!

Pros: Sturdy, holds up to multiple cat use.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DonnaNorth
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for lounging

posted 5 years ago

Cats always seem to enjoy this. Kittens especially like to curl up inside and sleep. I think it makes them feel safe. The only problem is that it's hard to clean because it's round, and it collects dust if you're not careful.

Pros: Cat likes to lounge

Cons: It can get dusty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a single cat

posted 5 years ago

I got the 1 story cat condo when I only had one cat. I had no clue that soon 2 other cats are going to choose me :) It is great for a kitten. Better for single cats, because it's small and our cats started fighting over it.

Pros: Place to sleep

Cons: For single cat only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›