Product:
Tom Cat Condo 1 Story
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

At our shelter

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of these at the shelter - the one story ones are nice because there is always one cat inside and one on the top - and they fit in a smaller area!

Pros: Cats love these

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 2

The Two or Three Story Condos Are More Practical

posted 5 years ago

I bought this one time because they were out of two story condos and I needed something to use as a scratching post. My cat used it, but he had to lay down to sharpen his nails. Not very practical, but he did like hiding in it.

Pros: Place To Hide

Cons: Too Short To Use As Scratching Post

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat condo.

posted 6 years ago

I got my cat, Shadow, one for christmas, but he didn't fit into it. So I have another cat, Cali, who did fit into it because she was small but, she only slept on the top of it. The only time she actually did sleep in it was when she was only a few months old. But now, they don't use it anymore.

Pros: My cat liked it when it was little.

Cons: It wasnt used that much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient step stool.

posted 5 years ago

Our smaller cat used to love curling up inside the one story condo when she was slimmer. Now that she's a bit heavier, she'll sometimes lie on top, barely fitting. Most recently, though, we have been using it as a step stool to help her jump onto the bed. Saves her from clawing her way up.

Pros: Good for kittens and smaller cats.

Cons: Larger cats may not like it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wilma T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good perch

posted 5 years ago

I was fortunate to find an almost new one at a yard sale. My cat can jump on it and it rarely tips over. He sometimes sleeps in the bottom of it. It is placed in front of the window for leisurely bird watching. Use a wire brush to remove the hair...lots quicker than a vacuum cleaner.

Pros: Stable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›