Product:
Tom Cat Condo 1 Story
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Cubby hole

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these carpented condos. Great for scratching too.

Pros: cats love to hide inside

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrebecq
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for naps!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these houses, and sleep on top and inside of them every day. They are lightweight and fit anywhere in the house. The inside gets cat hair, but I clean it wil the vacume hose and it's fine :)

Pros: Cats think it is comfy and warm!

Cons: Hard to clean inside

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catsruledogsdrool
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

I have never met a cat who did not love these!! Makes me wish I could have one for me!

Pros: cats love them, look great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cat almost ignores it, but it works great as an extra "table"

posted 6 years ago

When I first brought my cat home from the shelter, she loved her little condo because it was a safe place for her to hide from my two little girls when she was tired of playing with them and having them chase her around. But now that she is settled into our home, she ignores her condo. My girls use it as a toy for their dolls, and it sits next to our recliner and is the perfect height to hold our remote controls. I also find little pieces of the carpet that covers it around the house.

Pros: great durability

Cons: pieces of the carpeting fall off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seen at shelter

posted 6 years ago

I remember seeing these when visiting the local shelter, cats ran in them when we went to look at them and seemed to love them.

Pros: Looked like they loved them

Cons: They like hiding when your looking...lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›