Product:
Tom Cat Condo 1 Story
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hiding and playing

posted 6 years ago

I love cat condos and the cats love them too. Throw some cat nip on them and they'll scratch the condo instead of your furniture. The cats love to play hide and seek in their condos.

Pros: Scratchability

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to play in them!

posted 6 years ago

The cats in the cat room at the shelter love to play in these when one gets donated every once in a while. They can sleep in or on top of them and they come in different heights.

Pros: Cats love to sleep in the cubby holes

Cons: can't put in washer

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Scratch or hide

posted 6 years ago

This is your basic scratching post/cat condo. The cats at the shelter like them.

Pros: basic

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

One level condo

posted 6 years ago

The one level condo is easy to transport and my cats like to play and sleep inside, but I don't see them on top as often as I do with the two story condos. They like to be up high and the one story condos do not give the height they like.

Pros: Cats feel secure inside.

Cons: Cats are less likely to sleep on top of the one level.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adelesdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential

posted 6 years ago

Cats are so close to their wild roots. Being in a den feels right and safe to them. The carpeting is great for sharpening claws,too.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›