Product:
Tom Cat Condo 1 Story
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Popular Item

posted 7 years ago

Somebody gave me one of these because their cats would not use it. The kittens loved. All 8 of them would squish together on the top. They were always hiding inside and leaping out to tackle their sibling. The worse part is that kittens can be messy and it does not clean all that well.
Any of my adult cats would not look at it or even touch it. They can not fit inside, nor on top, too short to scratch on...

Pros: Great for small cats/kittens

Cons: hard to clean

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love it

posted 7 years ago

This has gotten me thru about 2 dozen foster cats and kittens! Some like it more than others, but most enjoy it. It has held up over the years; it's only just starting to fray at the bottom now.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: i wish i would have bought the 3 story instead

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple floor plan

posted 6 years ago

Nice little hide-away for one cat, plus good scratching surface on the outside.

Pros: reasonable price

Cons: not washable

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 4

Privacy

posted 7 years ago

I like these in the one-story. They are sturdy and comfortable. The 2-3 story condos tip over too easily and I have never had a cat who wants to share. They love having their own private apartment.

Pros: Sturdy, comfortable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Condo is a great place for kitties to hang out in!

posted 7 years ago

My aunt's cats just love these hiding places! They spend hours just lounging inside these condos!

Pros: provides a nice little hiding place for cats

Cons: not always easy to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›