Product:
Marshall Mansion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for kittens

posted 7 years ago

enough room for four kittens to play they are easy to clean we use these at the shelter

Pros: roomy for kittens

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten Haven

posted 7 years ago

This is so great if you foster kittens, or get a litter dumped on you (like has happened to me more than once). They can play and sleep and run around safely. A nice gift to give to your local shelter for all that they get dumped on them !

Pros: roomy, sturdy, accessories

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of room!

posted 7 years ago

Great for a litter of kittens at the shelter, or 2 or 3 grown cats. Easy to clean and move around.

Pros: room, cleans easy

Cons: Price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice space

posted 7 years ago

I see kittens having a ball in this type of cage. The sound of them jumping, keeps them pouncing everywhere as well.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens in a shelter

posted 7 years ago

this is a great cage for kittens to play together in. we have a few of them at our shelter and the customers love to watch the kittens play in them

Pros: easy access

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org