Product:
Marshall Mansion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

enough room for four kittens to play they are easy to clean we use these at the shelter

Pros: roomy for kittens

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten Haven

posted 6 years ago

This is so great if you foster kittens, or get a litter dumped on you (like has happened to me more than once). They can play and sleep and run around safely. A nice gift to give to your local shelter for all that they get dumped on them !

Pros: roomy, sturdy, accessories

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of room!

posted 6 years ago

Great for a litter of kittens at the shelter, or 2 or 3 grown cats. Easy to clean and move around.

Pros: room, cleans easy

Cons: Price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice space

posted 6 years ago

I see kittens having a ball in this type of cage. The sound of them jumping, keeps them pouncing everywhere as well.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens in a shelter

posted 6 years ago

this is a great cage for kittens to play together in. we have a few of them at our shelter and the customers love to watch the kittens play in them

Pros: easy access

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›