Product:
Marshall Mansion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
The LitterHouse LitterBox
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cat Tree Corner Tower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Deluxe Window Perch by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for kittens

posted 7 years ago

enough room for four kittens to play they are easy to clean we use these at the shelter

Pros: roomy for kittens

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten Haven

posted 6 years ago

This is so great if you foster kittens, or get a litter dumped on you (like has happened to me more than once). They can play and sleep and run around safely. A nice gift to give to your local shelter for all that they get dumped on them !

Pros: roomy, sturdy, accessories

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of room!

posted 6 years ago

Great for a litter of kittens at the shelter, or 2 or 3 grown cats. Easy to clean and move around.

Pros: room, cleans easy

Cons: Price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice space

posted 7 years ago

I see kittens having a ball in this type of cage. The sound of them jumping, keeps them pouncing everywhere as well.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens in a shelter

posted 7 years ago

this is a great cage for kittens to play together in. we have a few of them at our shelter and the customers love to watch the kittens play in them

Pros: easy access

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›